Staff List

  • Auge, Mark
    Teacher
  • Pawson, Betsy
    Teacher
    Email: betsy_pawson@wrdsb.ca
  • Boucher, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_boucher@wrdsb.ca
  • Butson, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_butson@wrdsb.ca
  • Crewe, Lori

  • Clifford, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_clifford@wrdsb.ca
  • Ellis, Heather
  • Gagne, Sarah
  • Garcia, Val
  • Gatrell, Cara
    Teacher
    Email: cara_gatrell@wrdsb.ca
  • Husein, Nashila
    DECE
    Email: nashila_husein@wrdsb.ca
  • Hutchison, Samantha
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: samantha_hutchison@wrdsb.ca
  • Iftikhar, Humera
    DECE
    Email: humera_iftikhar@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Jill
  • Kehn, Alycia
    Teacher
    Email: alycia_kehn@wrdsb.ca
  • Klassen, Beth
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Klokoff, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_klokoff@wrdsb.ca
  • Lovell, Bobbie-Jo
    Principal
    Email: bobbie-jo_lovell@wrdsb.ca
  • McCall, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_mccall@wrdsb.ca
  • Mitchell, Kailyn
    Teacher
    Email: kailyn_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
  • Peterson, Bob
    Teacher
    Email: robert_peterson@wrdsb.ca
  • Snyder, Michael
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: michael_snyder@wrdsb.ca
  • Starr, Jennifer
    Head Secretary
    Email: jennifer_starr@wrdsb.ca
  • Davis, Amanda
  • Verasamy, Anita
    Library Clerk
    Email: anita_verasamy@wrdsb.ca