• Boucher, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_boucher@wrdsb.ca
  • Butson, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_butson@wrdsb.ca
  • Davis, Amanda
  • Ducharme, Tracy
    ESL Teacher
    Email: tracy_ducharme@wrdsb.ca
  • Ellis, Heather
  • Gagne, Sarah
  • Garcia, Val
  • Gatrell, Cara
    Teacher
    Email: cara_gatrell@wrdsb.ca
  • Griffin, Katina
    Educational Assistant
    Email: katina_griffin@wrdsb.ca
  • Husein, Nashila
    Email: nashila_husein@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Jill
  • Klassen, Beth
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Klokoff, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_klokoff@wrdsb.ca
  • Lovell, Bobbie-Jo
    Principal
    Email: bobbie-jo_lovell@wrdsb.ca
  • Mitchell, Kailyn
    Teacher
    Email: kailyn_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
  • Pawson, Betsy
    Teacher
    Email: betsy_pawson@wrdsb.ca
  • Peterson, Bob
    Teacher
    Email: robert_peterson@wrdsb.ca
  • Verasamy, Anita
    Library Clerk
    Email: anita_verasamy@wrdsb.ca