Staff List

  • Amaral, Julianne

    Email: julianne_amaral@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Auge, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_auge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pawson, Betsy

    Email: betsy_pawson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boucher, Mark

    Email: mark_boucher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Butson, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_butson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cass, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_cass@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chatha, Bobbie

    Email: bobbie_chatha@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: samantha_cull@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fedy, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_fedy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ducharme, Tracy

    Email: tracy_ducharme@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Duquette, Angela

    Email: angela_duquette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ellis, Heather

    Email: heather_ellis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gagne, Sarah

    Email: sarah_gagne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gandhi, Ravi
    Teacher
    Email: ravi_gandhi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Garcia, Val

    Email: val_garcia@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gatrell, Cara
    Teacher
    Email: cara_gatrell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Howlett, Mark

    Email: mark_howlett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Husein, Nashila

    Email: nashila_husein@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hutchison, Samantha
    Teacher
    Email: samantha_hutchison@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schumacher, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_schumacher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johnston, Jill

    Email: jill_johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: beth_klassen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klokoff, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_klokoff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lautenschlager, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_lautenschlager@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mason, Elaine
    Teacher
    Email: elaine_mason@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Masurkevitch, Roswitha
    Teacher
    Email: roswitha_masurkevitch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moffat, Cheryl

    Email: cheryl_moffat@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moreno, Ricardo

    Email: ricardo_moreno@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Muehling, Irene
    Teacher
    Email: irene_muehling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: dawn_richmond@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ross, Ingrid

    Email: ingrid_ross@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schaefer, Paula

    Email: paula_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sestan Jones, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_sestanjones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smilkovich, Cveta

    Email: cveta_smilkovich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snyder, Alexandra

    Email: alexandra_snyder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snyder, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_snyder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: caley_spreitzer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Starr, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_starr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davis, Amanda

    Email: amanda_davis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kimberly_strasbourg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Verasamy, Anita

    Email: anita_verasamy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Villegas, Maria

    Email: maria_villegas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vogt, Stacey

    Email: stacey_vogt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wamsley, Meagan

    Email: meagan_wamsley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Whitmore, Elke
    Principal
    Email: elke_whitmore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Williams, Charity

    Email: charity_williams@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: