• Bleaney, Grace
    Teacher
    Email: grace_bleaney@wrdsb.ca
  • Boucher, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_boucher@wrdsb.ca
  • Butson, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_butson@wrdsb.ca
  • Ducharme, Tracy
    ESL Teacher
    Email: tracy_ducharme@wrdsb.ca
  • Ellis, Heather
  • Fellows, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_l_howells-fellows@wrdsb.ca
  • Gagne, Sarah
  • Griffin, Katina
    Educational Assistant
    Email: katina_griffin@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_johnston@wrdsb.ca
  • Klokoff, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_klokoff@wrdsb.ca
  • Lovell, Bobbie-Jo
    Principal
    Email: bobbie-jo_lovell@wrdsb.ca
  • Mitchell, Kailyn
    Teacher
    Email: kailyn_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
  • Passalidis, Amber
    Teacher
    Email: amber_passalidis@wrdsb.ca
  • Spencer, Michaela
    DECE
    Email: michaela_spencer@wrdsb.ca
  • Verasamy, Anita
    Library Clerk
    Email: anita_verasamy@wrdsb.ca